The Most Popular Celebs on Social Media [Infographic]

Our Infographic “The Most Popular Celebs on Social Media” covers the most popular Celebrities on social networking sites – Facebook, Twitter, Youtube and Google Plus.

Infographic by - GO-Globe.com

To Publish this Image on your Blog or Website . Copy this code

Celebrities with Highest Twitter Followers

Twitter Id Date of Joining Number of Followers (June 2012) Number of Tweets (June 2012) Average Tweets per day
Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) 26 March 2008 26,420,683 1561 1
Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) 28 March 2009 24,195,284 16,985 13.7
Katy Perry (@katyperry) 20 February 2009 22,311,455 4,154 3.4
Rihanna (@rihanna) 2 October 2009 21,669,270 5,677 5.5
Britney Spears (@britneyspears) 22 September 2008 18,174,196 1,489 1.1
Shakira (@shakira) 3 June 2009 16,846,404 1,423 1.3
Kim Kardashian (@KimKardashian) 19 March 2009 15,170,313 12,004 9.9
Taylor Swift (@taylorswift13) 6 December 2008 15,764,093 1,328 1
Nicki Minaj (@Nickiminaj) 27 April 2009 13,274,899 13,765 11.3
Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) 9 March 2009 11,825,776 2,139 1.8

Celebs with Highest Facebook Likes

Facebook ID Date of Joining Number Of Likes (June 2012)
Eminem (eminem) Dec 19,2008 59,073,093
Rihanna (rihanna) Feb 12,2008 58,229,744
Lady Gaga (ladygaga) Apr 10,2008 52,406,980
Shakira (shakira) Oct 1,2007 52,237,811
Michael Jackson (michaeljackson) Dec 19,2007 50,357,997
Cristiano Ronaldo (cristiano) May 6,2009 4 6,122,955
Justin Bieber (justinBieber) Mar 30,2009 44,917,126
Katy Perry (katyperry) Nov 3,2007 44,555,151
Akon (akon) Jan 4,2008 40,641,513
Bob Marley (bobmarley) Jul 8,2009 39,193,416

Celebs Youtube Channels with Highest Video Views

Youtube Channel Date of Joining Number of subscribers (June 2012) Number Of Views (June 2012)
Justin Bieber (justinBieberVEVO) Sep 25,2009 1,543,177 2,625,042,786
Rihanna (RihannaVEVO) May 11,2009 2,344,855 2,567,009,925
Lady Gaga (ladygagaVEVO) May 11, 2009 1,587,982 2,214,144,420
Eminem (eminemVEVO) May 11, 2009 1,614,669 1,913,577,163
Ray William Johnson (raywilliamjohnson) May 25,2008 5,463,500 1,843,007,218
Shakira (shakiraVEVO) Sept 2,2009 632,975 1,602,426,157
Beyonce (beyonceVEVO) Sept 2,2009 904,409 1,428,575,946
Britney Spears (britneyspearsVEVO) Oct 15,2009 592,893 1,203,766,812
Chris Brown (chrisbrownVEVO) Oct 15,2009 823,074 1,166,262,445
PitBull (pitbullVEVO) May 11,2009 933,062 1,135,845,372

Celebs with Highest followers on Google Plus

Google Plus Id Date of Joining How many people have her in circles (June 2012)
Britney Spears 11 July, 2011 3,691,887
Snoop Dogg 21 Sept,2011 3,188,879
Ashley Tisdale 24 Sept,2011 2,937,188
Usher Oct 6,2011 2,835,818
Lady Gaga Jan 16,2012 2,716,110
Hugh Jackman Oct 9,2011 2,696,450
Felicia Day July 4,2011 2,644,237
Tyra Banks Sept 24,2011 2,604,401
Dane Cook July 14,2011 2,331,039
Paris Hilton July 27,2011 2,217,155

Most Searched Celebs in Last 12 Months

S.no Celebrities
1 Kim Kardashian
2 Jennifer Lopez
3 Amy Winehouse
4 Miley Cyrus
5 Britney Spears
6 Lindsay Lohan
7 Robert Pattinson
8 Jennifer Aniston
9 Johnny Depp
10 Ryan Gosling

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>